Annual Reports

Governors Annual Report to Parents 2021-2022

Current school Governors

Rhys Pugh
Sion Hughes
Carys Jones
Anna Price-Clishem
Alison Ellis
Megan Lloyd Williams
Delyth Evans
Carys Jones
Eleri M Davies
Eleri Haf Parry
Rebeca Giecco
Meinir Raine

To contact the Governors/Chair of Governors you can e-mail the clark: